Tell me and I'll forget. Show me, and I may not remember. Involve me, and I'll understand.- Native American Saying          Education make a people easy to lead, but difficult to drive: easy to govern, but impossible to enslave. - Peter Brougham          Education is not the filling of a pail,but the lighting of a fire.Ē - Wiliam Butler Yeats.          What we learn with pleasure we never forget. - Alfred Mercier
Three Level Dropdown Menu

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Important links
   # NVD2024
   e-Noticeboard  |  Agnipath Yojana
   NIRF 2020-21
   AISHE 2021-22
   Time Table 2022-23
   Admission 2024-25
   Tender Notices
   Gender Sensitization
   MANODARPAN an initiative of the Ministry oh Human Resource Development Helpline No. 8448440632
Students Seeking Education Loan click Vidya Lakshmi for details and apply online
Register New Complaint
Check status of complaint
premium bootstrap themes


Administrative Staff

Non Gazetted 
S.No. Name of the official Designation E.mail Address
1 Mr. Madan Lal   (Sr. Asstt.) mlthappa125@gmail.com
2 Mrs. Fancy Tikoo (Jr. Asstt.) tikoofancy@gmail.com
3 Mr.Rattan Lal¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† ¬†(Lab. Asstt.)  
4 Mr.Bodh Raj¬†¬†¬† ¬†(Lab. Asstt.)  
5 Mrs.Parsinta Devi¬† ¬†(Lab. Asstt.)  
6 Smt Lalita Devi Lib Asstt.  


  Class IV
S.No. Name of the Employee Designation E.mail Address
1 Mr. Vinay Singh (Orderly)  
2 Mr.Kewal¬† Krishan¬† (Orderly)  
3 Mr. Kirpal Singh¬†¬† (Chowki dar)  
4 Mr.Rajinder Singh¬† Lab. bearer  
5 Mrs. Pooja Bhat Lib. bearer  


 Local Fund/Need Base Worker
S.No. Name of the Local Fund/Need Base Worker Qualifaction Contact No 
1 Mr. Ajay Kumar 8th Pass 98583086111
2 Mrs. Darshana Devi 8th Pass NA
3 Mr.Ricky Gill 8th Pass 9797477857
4 Mr. Ashwani Kumar 10th Pass 9906268872
5 Mr. Tirath Ram Under matric 8493809639
6 Mrs.Babli Devi 8th Pass 9697252469
7 Mr. Yash Paul 10th Pass 9906364867
8 Mrs. Reeta  Devi 10th Pass 9419612004
9 Mr. Rakesh Kumar 12th Pass 9469760281
10 Mr. Ravi  Sharma 10th Pass 9469113818
11 Mr. Sanjay Sharma 12th Pass 9419225871
12 Mr. Parmod  Kumar 10th Pass 94695020063
13 Mr. Bachan Lal  BA, MA 8493883331
14 Mr. Raman Kumar 10th Pass 9906219777
15 Mr. Talib Hussain 8th Pass 9596659872
16 Mr. Yunis  8th Pass NA
17 Mr. Sardari Lal 10th Pass 9797480530
18 Mr. Sunil Kumar  10th Pass 9622078429





[go back]


Website Maintained By Department of Computer Science and Hosted by Say Technologies, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir(JK)(J&K